Europe Clients

Client Logo Reference Project
Thieme www.thieme.de/de/makulaapp.htm Mobile App - Case App
Georg Thieme Verlag KG www.viamedici.thieme.de Mobile App - Via Medici
SPH TimeButler GmbH Mobile App - TimeWatson
BRN Consulting, Germany. www.kidsteps-app.com Mobile App - KidSteps,

Website - KidSteps
Velo Carrier www.velocarrier.de Mobile App - Velo Carrier,

Web App - Velo Carrier
Look Mommy GmbH, Germany. www.lookmommy.com Mobile App - Directory App
MOMOX GmbH Berlin www.momox.com Mobile App - Momox
OutSourcing 4work GmbH Mobile App - MakeMyWay
Q-nnect AG www.remipay.com Mobile App - Remipay
JUSI GMBH Germany. www.jusi-gmbh.com Mobile App - Jusi GMBH
Kuechen-Arena www.Kuechen-arena.de Website - Kuechen-Arena
Panacea Tec www.panacea-tec.com Website - Panacea Tec
EnBW, Germany. Mobile App - Tariff mix

Asia – Middle East Clients

Client Logo Reference Project
Ramyas Foodee, Trichy. www.ramyasfoodee.com Mobile App - Ramyas Foodee,

Website - Ramyas Foodee
Biztec Solutions LLC www.biztecsolutions.com Web App - Course Finder
Amman Try Pvt.Ltd, India. www.ammantry.com Mobile App - AmmanTry,

Website - AmmanTry
Livia Polymer Bottles Pvt Ltd, India. www.livia.in Mobile App - Livia DSM,

Website - Livia,

Web App -Livia DSM
Jet Pat, India. www.jetpat.com Mobile App - Jetpat,

Website - Jetpat
VerifiTech India Info Pvt Ltd www.verifitech.com Mobile App - Verifitech,

Website - Verifitech,

Web App - Verifitech Application
Chess Federation of Physically Disabled www.cfpd.org.in Website - CFPD
Young Indians www.yutry.in Website - YUTRY
GRT - Consulting www.grt-consulting.com Website - GRT consulting
Analytics Society of India www.analyticsindia.org Website - ASI
Ramyas Hotels, Trichy. www.ramyashotels.com Website - Ramyas Hotels
ANPAM Engineering www.anpamengineering.com Website - ANPAM Engineering
PowerForward www.meritmatters.in Website - Merit Matters,

Web App - CRM - NGO
RIBO Industries Pvt Ltd www.ribo.in Website - RIBO
KMC Speciality Hospital, Trichy. www.trichymarathon.com Website - Trichy Marathan
Chola Serviced Apartment www.cholahomes.in Website - Chola Serviced

Apartments
Purva Life www.purvalife.com Website - Purva
Varsa Infotech www.varsainfotech.com Website - Varsa
ICRS Trichy www.icrstrichy.com Website - ICRS
KR GFI http://dms.eqhrms.com/ Web App - DMS
Unbound-Trichy www.cfca.in Web App - CFCA
Syona Cosmetics Pvt Ltd, India. www.syonacosmetics.com Mobile App - Syona,

Website - Syona
Suha Soft, Singapore. www.canadian-pizza.com Website - Candian Pizza

USA Clients

Client Logo Reference Project
Blue Ribbon www.teachsmart.org Web App - Tapit,

Mobile App - Tapit
Thumbstar Games www.thumbstargames.com Web App - Retail Scratch Card
Infinite Solutions Inc. www.4infinitesolutions.com Mobile App - Levee Issue Tracking,

Levee Contact List